Tough Luck!


I wanted to vent out my frustrations in the multi-level marketing that I joined.

Honestly, I invested a good amount of money on it but as time passes by, I noticed few discrepancies. I was really discouraged and I lost my faith in the system. True, the product is excellent but I felt that there are many hidden information which I think is vital and must be known at the early stage.

Generally in this kind of business, we invite first our immediate friends and family. Now that I lost my faith and the discrepancies I found, I felt guilty. In a way, I have this small voice that is haunting me for fooling my close friends. They too invested money.

And now, I cannot afford to recruit others to join us

I better lost the money for nothing than to fool my friends and family! I was hoping before that it would be my gateway from my current financial quagmire.

Tough luck for me, huh!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

