Exhausted but Happy!

Yesterday, I had only coins left in my wallet. I am expecting the salary only be end of the week. I was thinking where to get my fare for the following day. Then all of a sudden my colleague paid me for the purchased she made earlier from the multi-level marketing products I had. It saved me for my needs today.

I can’t help but reminisce my Dad’s mantra. When we faced financial crisis before, my Mum would start to worry. Then my Dad would assure her that ‘God will provide’.


Indeed He does. You may not be religious but I believe in the Man up there who looks after us.Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

